Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gabriel L. Polo, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Woodland Lakes Dental Studio

Gabriel L. Polo, DDS

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Conroe, TX

30 total reviews

Dr. Gabriel L. Polo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gabriel Polo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shara M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great team of people!
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Had my usual 3 month cleaning. Rebecca was great! Office staff is always friendly. Dr Polo is a very professional and gentle dentist. He pays close attention to the health of your teeth. I highly recommend Dr Polo.
Stacey B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always have a great experience
Dina T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Had a wonderful experience today. My dental hygienist Kathy was extremely friendly, competent, thorough. Dr. Polo was patient and took the time to walk me through my treatment plan. I felt very confident in the level of service and care I was given.
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent experience and professional care!
Linda M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Cathy was wonderful. Staff was welcoming, friendly and totally ready with mask and everything for COVID!! A perfect environment! Thank you guys so much.
Alayna S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Everyone was nice and professional! I enjoyed my experience!
Claudia F.
Submitted 05/25/20
Always good !! Thank you all of you!!
Jimmie H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Professional. Great care in providing healthy envirfonment. Dr Polo & Yennee go the extra mile to provide expert care. One of the very few dental offices you can feel like a patient and not a customer.
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/20/20
I am grateful for the wonderful professional work and sincere approach from dr Pollo and staff for about 15 years.
Jessi D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Polo and his team have always been amazing. They always make me feel like comfortable while in the office and are always willing to guide me to the best dental health routine in between visits. Love their hospitality and friendly smiles. Love this team!
Glenda L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always on time, professional, friendly
Suenon G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, brand new modern facility. Dr. Polo extracted my wisdom tooth in minutes without pain! Affordable, highly recommended!!
Michael B.
Submitted 02/06/20
As always great friendly staff
Hoa D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Super professional and thorough! Love the friendly staff! Highly recommended....
Kay K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Ann was marvelous.
Leah W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Staff is friendly and professional. Atmosphere is relaxed.
Judith F.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great
Dana G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Polo and his staff are absolutely the best! Kind and friendly, always addresses me by name! Nice touches for patient care.
Maria E.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very pleasant!