Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gabriel L. Polo, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Woodland Lakes Dental Studio

Gabriel L. Polo, DDS

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Conroe, TX

21 total reviews

Dr. Gabriel L. Polo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gabriel Polo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
Submitted 02/20/20
I am grateful for the wonderful professional work and sincere approach from dr Pollo and staff for about 15 years.
Jessi D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Polo and his team have always been amazing. They always make me feel like comfortable while in the office and are always willing to guide me to the best dental health routine in between visits. Love their hospitality and friendly smiles. Love this team!
Glenda L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always on time, professional, friendly
Suenon G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, brand new modern facility. Dr. Polo extracted my wisdom tooth in minutes without pain! Affordable, highly recommended!!
Michael B.
Submitted 02/06/20
As always great friendly staff
Hoa D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Super professional and thorough! Love the friendly staff! Highly recommended....
Kay K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Ann was marvelous.
Leah W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Staff is friendly and professional. Atmosphere is relaxed.
Judith F.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great
Dana G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Polo and his staff are absolutely the best! Kind and friendly, always addresses me by name! Nice touches for patient care.
Maria E.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very pleasant!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 01/23/20
The dental technician was very gentle
Duane V.
Submitted 01/23/20
Friendly staff and dental hygenist. Fast process with no big to do.
Dawn R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very pleasant experience--took me on time, quick and efficient.
Kathy C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very professional but still warm and friendly.
Jim M.
Submitted 01/21/20
I continue to be amazed by the courtesy, professionalisms and care Dr Polo’s office provided to me on several visits.
William F.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very courteous and gentle. Highly recommended. Bill Faltesek
Claudia F.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good,excellent
Stephenie G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Polo and his staff are fantastic! Highly recommend!
Kathy M.
Submitted 01/20/20
everyone was pleasant